You Should Set Your iPhone To Wipe Everything After 10 Wrong Passcode Guesses
ထုတ်ဝေသည့်ရက်: ၂၀၁၈ ဇွန် ၃ · သတင်းခန်း · 1 မိနစ်ဖတ်ရန်

Your iPhone can be set to delete everything after ten wrong passcode guesses, which is a great idea from a security perspective. Anyone who steals your phone can’t access your data unless they get really, really lucky.
If you’d like to enable this feature head to Settings > Touch ID/Face ID & Passcode and enable “Erase Data,” as shown above.
What if you forget your passcode? You’d need to wipe your iPhone anyway, because there’s no way to bypass a lost passcode. The only thing you gain by leaving this feature off is more time to remember your passcode, but by enabling it you make it practically impossible for anyone else to gain access by brute forcing. Back up your iPhone regularly if you’re truly worried about this.
Cr. howtogeek, it24hrs
ဆက်စပ်ဆောင်းပါးများ

Protecting Your Family from the Terrifying "Crying Child" AI Scam
ထုတ်ဝေသည့်ရက်: ၂၀၂၆ ဇူ ၂၁
ဆောင်းပါးဖတ်ရန်
What is a Data Breach? And why is Bitdefender the ultimate secure solution?
ထုတ်ဝေသည့်ရက်: ၂၀၂၆ ဇူ ၁၉
ဆောင်းပါးဖတ်ရန်
Football Fever: Don’t Let Scammers Score Against Your Digital Security
ထုတ်ဝေသည့်ရက်: ၂၀၂၆ ဇွန် ၁၅
ဆောင်းပါးဖတ်ရန်
Android Users Must Watch! 3 Settings to Lock Your Phone and Protect Against Banking Apps Scams (Latest Update)
ထုတ်ဝေသည့်ရက်: ၂၀၂၆ ဇွန် ၁၂
ဆောင်းပါးဖတ်ရန်
Hackers Don't Just Target Big Companies - Your Business Is Next
ထုတ်ဝေသည့်ရက်: ၂၀၂၆ မေ ၂၉
ဆောင်းပါးဖတ်ရန်